Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Perzel Agency Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Michael Perzel

President
Mike@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878

Robert Daly

Personal Lines Sales
Bob@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 208
Personal Lines

Kathy Everly

Personal Lines Sales
Kathy@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 111
Personal Lines

Gerri Miller

CSR
Gerri@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878-ext 114
Personal and Commercial

Fran McKenzie

Personal Lines Sales
Fran@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 112
Personal Lines

Marianne Dealy

Commercial Lines Sales
Marianne@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 203
Commercial Lines

Barbara Martin

Personal Lines Manager
Barb@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 202
Personal and Commercial

William Martino CLU, CHFC

Personal Lines Sales/Life
Bill@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 201
Personal Lines/Life

Ted Franks

Commercial & Personal Lines Sales
Ted@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 116
Commercial Lines

Annette Perzel

CSR
Annette@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878
Personal Lines