Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At The Perzel Agency Inc., we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Michael Perzel

Michael Perzel

President

Mike@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878

Robert Daly

Robert Daly

Personal Lines Sales

Bob@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 208
Personal Lines

Kathy Everly

Kathy Everly

Personal Lines Sales

Kathy@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 111
Personal Lines

Gerri Miller

Gerri Miller

CSR

Gerri@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878-ext 114
Personal and Commercial

Fran McKenzie

Fran McKenzie

Personal Lines Sales

Fran@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 112
Personal Lines

Marianne Dealy

Marianne Dealy

Commercial Lines Sales

Marianne@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 203
Commercial Lines

Barbara Martin

Barbara Martin

Personal Lines Manager

Barb@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 202
Personal and Commercial

William Martino CLU, CHFC

William Martino CLU, CHFC

Personal Lines Sales/Life

Bill@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 201
Personal Lines/Life

Ted Franks

Ted Franks

Commercial & Personal Lines Sales

Ted@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878 ext 116
Commercial Lines

Annette Perzel

Annette Perzel

CSR

Annette@perzelagency.com
215-335-6878
Personal Lines